Consultant Directory

Organization/Title Name Address DCED Region Service Type
1 Community First Fund Stephanie N. Kessler
Senior Associate, Marketing
skessler@commfirstfund.org
(717) 393-2351
PO Box 524
30 West Orange Street
Lancaster, PA 17608
Region 3 Organizational Development
2 Cope Linder Associates G. Barry Esslinger

gbe@cope-linder.com
(215) 981-0200
30 S. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Region 1 Architectural Firm
3 Delta Development Group, Inc. Teresa Sparacino
Senior Associate
tsparacino@deltaone.com
(717) 441-9030
2000 Technology Parkway, Suite 200
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Region 3 Downtown Consultants
4 Derck & Edson Associates Jane Smith

jsmith@derckandedson.com
(717) 626-2054
33 S. Broad Street
Lititz, PA 17543
Region 3 Engineering and Planning Firms
5 Eastwick Marketing Kimberly Stever

kstever@eastwickmarketing.com
(215) 348-2266
PO Box 7
Doylestown, PA 18901
Region 1 Marketing Firm
6 LandStudies, Inc. Lindsey Friedly

lindsey@landstudies.com
(717) 627-4440
315 North Street
Lititz, PA 17543
Region 3 Engineering and Planning Firms
7 Mid-Penn Engineering Lake Randall
President
lsr@mid-pennengineering.com
(570) 524-2214
2049 West Market ST
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Region 4 Engineering and Planning Firms
8 Pennsylvania Downtown Center Bill Fontana
Executive Director
billfontana@padowntown.org
(717) 233-4675
1230 North 3rd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Region 3
9 Poggemeyer Design Group Charlene M. Kerr AICP
Principal Owner
kerrc@poggemeyer.com
(814) 725-4284
10046 East Lake Road
North East, PA 16428-2836
Region 6 Engineering and Planning Firms
10 Recreation Resource Samuel Much

info@recreation-resource.com
(610) 444-4402
P.O. Box 371
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Region 1 Recreation Equipment
11 Rettew Associates, Inc. Lauren Zumbrun
Project Manager
lzumbrun@rettew.com
(717) 394-3721
Rettew Associates, Inc.
3020 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Region 3 Engineering and Planning Firms
12 Service Group, Inc. Richard Gallagher
President/CEO
rgallagher@servicegroupinc.com
(800) 408-5222
40 Lloyd AVE STE 101
Malvern, PA 19355
Region 1 Organizational Development