Our Board

PDC’s Board of Directors is comprised of up to nineteen (19) individuals. Directors of the board include current and former downtown and/or neighborhood revitalization managers, as well as a variety of individuals possessing an interest in or experience with downtown and neighborhood revitalization. In addition, there is an Advisory Council that provides critical insight and guidance to the Board of Directors.

Board Sign In

Ex Officio – Senator David G. Argall

PA Senate (R), 29th District

Ex Officio – Representative Robert L. Freeman

PA General Assembly (D), Easton

Donn Henderson

Chairperson: Manager, Sewickley Township

Jim Wenger

Vice Chairperson: Principal, Derck & Edson, LLC

Eric Persson

Corporate Secretary: Economic Development Specialist, Township of Lower Merion

Adrienne Squillace

Treasurer: VP Commercial Banking Portfolio Manager, S&T Bank

Maureen Safko

Member-At-Large: Senior Planner, Borough of State College

Silas Chamberlin

Member: VP of Economic Development, York County Economic Alliance

Justin Dula

Member: Dept. of Environmental Protection, Eastern Regional Director

Emily Fetcko

Member: Assistant Director & Main Street Manager, Erie Downtown Partnership

Jeanine Henry

Member: Community Bank of PA, VP-Retail Loan Administration

Mark Ickes

Member: Executive Director, Explore Altoona

Mary Luscavage

Member: Main Street Manager, Downtown Shenandoah Inc.

Larry Newman

Member: Executive Director, Diamond City Partnership

Kathy Ramson

Member: Network Director of Healthy Living & Chronic Disease Initiatives, St Luke's Health Network

Sonya Smith

Member: Associate State Director of Programs and Policy, PA Small Business Development Centers

Back to Top